Mason Mobility Hub

Mason Mobility Hub


The Fairfax Campus is the main campus for George Mason University.

Location: 4400 University Drive Fairfax, VA 22030
Home Page: Map Link

The Fairfax campus is the administrative home to many of the universities academic units including: College of Education and Human Development (CEHD), College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CSSS), College of Health and Human Services (CHHS), College of Science (COS), School of  Visual and Performing Arts (CVPA), School of Management (SOM), and Volgenau School of Engineering (VSE).  The Fairfax campus also is home for university-wide administrators at Merten Hall, Student Centers including SUB 1, The Hub, and Johnson Centers, the Field House, Eagle Bank Arena,  and the Center for Performing Arts.

OnAir Post: Mason Mobility Hub